The Colin Bunn Trophy

Presented in memory of our much loved chairman.
Awarded annually for senior endeavour from 2004.

2022Josh Bailey
2021Not awarded due to Covid.
2020Not awarded due to Covid.
2019Daniel Hodge
2018Elliot Morrison
2017Phillip King
2016Helen Fulleylove
2015Ahmed Saidani
2014Sonia Kelly
2013Lisa Haydon
2012Mark Day
2011Sheena Baird
2010Helen Deakin
2009Marie Clarke
2008James Askew
2007Marie Clarke
2006Victoria Shingler
2005Victor Palmer
2004Chris Lanwarne