The Bedworth Lions Club Gala Trophy

We are grateful to Bedworth Lions Club for providing this shield.
Awarded annually for the best performance in the club sprint gala.
There was no award in 2006 when the gala date changed from October to March.

2023Jay Ellis
2022Seth Naylor
2021Not awarded due to Covid.
2020Not awarded due to Covid.
2019Oliver Ingram
2018Daisy Brookes
2017Phoebe Tully
2016Daniel Hodge
2015William Newton
2014Drew O'Connor
2013Thomas Slater
2012Edward Davis
2011Jane Sharpe
2010Paul McKillop
2009Archie Neil
2008Victor Palmer
2007Joshua Brace
2006Not Awarded
2005John Goodman
2004Christopher Bunn