Tour De France Sweepstake Results

The winning Team for the Tour De France is number 16 Radioshack Nissan. This makes the three winners

Michelle Parsons

Kevin Rumble

Sheena Baird

Well done to you all, please speak to Club Treasurer Marie Clarke, to collect your winnings. Many thanks to everyone who bought tickets.