BDSC Sprint Gala – Main Pool Results 25th March 2011

GOLD MEDAL                   SILVER MEDAL                                  BRONZE MEDAL

Edward Davies 55.0*

Gurvinder Garcha 40.8*   Daniel Hodge 70.4*                        **Robert Goodman 46.1*

Paul McKillop 28.7*        Ashley Campbell-Barker 41.6*

Thomas Slater 23.1*      Mark Day 29.6*                               Chris Lanwarne 49.6

Sheena Baird 23.2*        Emma Wison 34.0                           Jane Sharpe 39.2*



Warwick Anderson

Dillon Webb

Thomas Faulkner

* Denotes personal best time

** Denotes repositioned (technical infringement)

The Bedworth Lions Trophy for the best performance of the competition (based on previous best performance) is awarded to Jane Sharpe. Well done to all swimmers.