Annual club trophy and certificate winners

The following annual club trophy and certificates were awarded at the Christmas party on 11th December 2009.

Kevin Whitmore Trophy (Junior Achievement): Thomas Slater.

Colin Bunn Trophy (Senior Achievement): Marie Clarke.

Fundraiser of the Year Certificate: Lillian Neil.

Long Service Awards: Mandy Younger, Peter Carey and Barbara Lanwarne.

Well done everyone!

Wishing all our members a Merry Christmas and we look forward to seeing you all in the new year. The swimming club reopens again on Friday 8th January 2010 at our usual time of 6pm.