Main Pool Gala Results 16th May 2008

25 metres

Gold Marie Clarke 39.6  Silver Vivienne O’Regan 2:20.7

Gold Archie Neil 54.7  Silver Robert Goodman 1:33.5  Bronze Ellis Ainslie-Huffer 1:32.0

Gold James Askew 28.7  Silver Kieran Wilson 36.6  Bronze Victor Palmer 61.6

Guest Certificates Leyton Ainslie-Huffer 42.7  Lillian Neil 44.7

The Bedworth Lions Trophy for best performance of the competition (based on previous best performance) was awarded to Victor Palmer.  Well done to all swimmers!