

## THE KAY CLARKE INVITATION GALA

## TEAM INFORMATION

Saturday 5<sup>th</sup> December 2015

at

Bedworth Leisure Centre,

from

4.30pm (changing and report) to 8.00pm

## YOUR TEAM MANAGEMENT

Barbara Lanwarne and Caz Williams

## Relay Teams

Junior/Youth A	Junior/Youth B	Junior/Youth C N/C	<u>Ladies</u>
Peter Markham	Gurvinder Garcha	Drew O'Connor	Lisa Haydon
Daniel Hodge	William Newton	Aidan Tully	Sonia Kelly
Adelle McFeely	*Chloe Lawrence	Joe Mainwaring	Tracey Slater
Cole Lyson	Leanne Gardner	Heidi Garcha	Marie Clarke
Res Gurvinder	Reserve Drew	Res Ahmed /Chris	Re. Heidi

If reserves are used other teams will be affected and other reserves will move up.

Due to withdrawals, the 'C' team is now non-competitive, but there may be prizes for winning!! Good luck everyone! Sheila